To reach all seven board members, please use the following group e-mail address: board@madison.k12.wi.us

Members of the Madison Board of Education are elected in April and serve a three-year term.

Address
Phone
Term Expires
School Assignments

Mary Burke
Mary Burke
President

1702 Fisher St. (53713)
mburke2@madison.k12.wi.us
Seat 2
4/2021

School Assignments:
Elem -- Gompers, Lake View, Leopold,
                Shorewood
Middle -- Hamilton, Jefferson
 

Kate Toews
Kate Toews
Treasurer

2115 Madison St. (53711)
ketoews@madison.k12.wi.us
Seat 6

608-800-2193

4/2020

School Assignments:
Elem -- Emerson, Lowell, Van Hise
Middle -- Sherman, Toki
High -- East
District-wide -- Capital High


Ali Janae Muldrow


ajmuldrow@madison.k12.wi.us
Seat 4

4/2022

School Assignments:
Elem -- 
Middle --
High -- 

Nicki Vander Muelen
Nicki Vander Meulen
Clerk
309 W. Washington Ave., Unit 204 (53703)
nkvander@yahoo.com
Seat 7
4/2020

School Assignments:
Elem -- Chavez, Franklin, Kennedy, Mendota, Randall
Middle -- Badger Rock, Whitehorse
High -- Memorial


Cris Carusi

cecarusi@madison.k12.wi.us
Seat 3

4/2022
School Assignments:
Elem -- 
Middle --
 


Ananda Mirilli

amirilli@madison.k12.wi.us
Seat 5

4/2022

School Assignments:
Elem -- 
Middle --  
District-wide -- 


Gloria Reyes
Gloria Reyes

4002 Tomscot Trail (53704)
greyes@madison.k12.wi.us
Seat 1

608-228-5303

4/2021

School Assignments:
Elem -- Glendale, Hawthorne, Sandburg, Thoreau
Middle -- Black Hawk, Sennett
High -- La Follette
 

Imaad Said - Student Rep
Imaad Said
Student Rep
6701 Colony Dr. (17)

isaid@madison.k12.wi.us 
6/2019
All High Schools
Morten Lee - Alternate Student Rep
Morten Lee

Alternate Student Rep

6/2019
All High Schools