To reach all seven board members, please use the following group e-mail address: board@madison.k12.wi.us. Members of the Madison Board of Education are elected in April and serve a three-year term.

Gloria Reyes - President

Gloria Reyes
President

4002 Tomscot Trail (53704)
greyes@madison.k12.wi.us
608-228-5303
Seat 1
 

School Assignments:
Elem --  Lake View, Lindbergh,  
              Nuestro Mundo               
Middle -- Whitehorse                    
 High -- Memorial                               

Term Expires:
4/2021

Ali Janae Muldrow

Ali Janae Muldrow
Vice President

2706 Milwaukee St. (53704)
ajmuldrow@madison.k12.wi.us
608-213-6579
Seat 4

School Assignments:
  Elem -- Crestwood, Emerson,     
        Glendale, Sandburg,
              Shorewood                      Middle -- Black Hawk, Toki         
District-wide -- Shabazz                             
Term Expires:
4/2022

Nicki Vander Meulen - Clerk

Nicki Vander Meulen
Clerk

309 W. Washington Ave., Unit 204 (53703)
nkvander@yahoo.com
608-332-2807
Seat 7
 

School Assignments:
Elem --Falk, Lincoln, Midvale,
   Schenk, Stephens 
  Middle -- Sherman, Wright         
High -- West                              

Term Expires:
4/2023

Cris Carusi - Treasurer

Cris Carusi

School Assignments:
Elem --  Chavez, Elvehjem,        
           Gompers, Hawthorne,
              Van Hise                          
Middle--Jefferson, Spring Harbor  High -- La Follette                           
Term Expires:
4/2022

Ananda Mirilli

Ananda Mirilli

PO Box 259571 (53725)
amirilli@madison.k12.wi.us
608-220-5187
Seat 5

School Assignments:
Elem --  Franklin, Huegel,          
      Lowell, Mendota,
           Randall                        
Middle -- Cherokee, Sennett       
District-wide -- Capital High     

Term Expires:
4/2022

Savion Castro

Savion Castro, Treasurer

618 Clemons Ave., 53704 
sjcastro@madison.k12.wi.us
608-800-1994
Seat 2

School Assignments:
Elem -- Allis, Lapham,               
   Marquette, Muir,
              Thoreau                            Middle--Badger Rock, O'Keeffe    High -- East                                 

Term Expires:
4/2021

Christina Gomez Schmidt

Christina Gomez Schmidt
 


P.O. Box 5523 (53705)
gomezschmidt@madison.k12.wi.us
Seat 6

School Assignments:
TBD

Term Expires:
4/2023

Anika Sanyal - Student Representative

Anika Sanyal
Student Representative


1513 Red Tail Dr. 53593
asanyal@madison.k12.wi.us
608-345-8901

School Assignments:
All High Schools

Term Expires:
6/2020

Rebecca Cutforth - No Photo

Rebecca Cutforth
Alternate Student Rep.



racutforth@madison.k12.wi.us
 

School Assignments:
All High Schools

Term Expires:
6/2020